fbpx

Demos


Here you will find an overview of our demo shops, where you can view the front-end and back-end.

Magento 2

Since Magento is the most widely used shop system in the world, it is very extensive and can meet all the requirements of a shop system. In the demo shop for Magento 2 we created, you can take a look at all the functions and various settings in the frontend and backend.

user: kussin_testuser password: kussin123456

Magento v2.3.x

Frontend
Backend

Magento 1

Since Magento is the most widely used shop system in the world, it is very extensive and can meet all the requirements of a shop system. In the demo shop for Magento 1 that we created, you can have a look at all the functions and various settings in the frontend and backend.

user: kussin_testuser password: kussin123456

Magento v1.9.x

Frontend
Backend

OXID eSales 6

The shop system developed in Germany was specially developed for the German market. As a result, it meets all of Germany’s legal requirements, which means that German customers are legally on the very safe side. It also offers modular adaptations and permanent security updates and further developments.

user: kussin_testuser password: kussin123456

OXID eSales v6.1.x

Frontend
Backend

OXID eSales 4

The shop system developed in Germany was specially developed for the German market. As a result, it meets all of Germany’s legal requirements, which means that German customers are legally on the very safe side. It also offers modular adaptations and permanent security updates and further developments.

user: kussin_testuser password: kussin123456

OXID eSales v4.10.x

Frontend
Backend

WordPress

As the most popular content management system in the world, WordPress has developed into an extremely flexible and professionally usable system since 2002. Among other things, we use WordPress as a framework for complex software applications, as well as in the function of a normal blog system.

user: kussin_testuser password: kussin123456

WordPress v5.x

Frontend
Backend

WooCommerce

As a WordPress plugin, WooCommerce is suitable for every shop and is therefore highly expandable and flexible in use, as well as user-friendly.

user: kussin_testuser password: kussin123456

WooCommerce v3.3.5

Frontend
Backend

Shopware

Under the motto “More flexibility. Less complexity. One technology.” Shopware puts the perfect customer experience in the foreground. The API-first principle also offers the necessary flexibility for cross-channel trading.

user: kussin_testuser password: kussin123456

Shopware v5.x

Frontend
Backend

Demos


Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht zu unseren Demoshops, bei denen Sie sich Frontend und Backend ansehen können

Magento 2

Da Magento das am weitesten verbreitete Shop-System der Welt ist, ist es sehr umfangreich und kann alle Anforderungen eines Shop-Systems erfüllen. In dem von uns erstellten Demo-Shop zu Magento 2 kann man sich in Frontend und Backend in Ruhe alle Funktionen und vielfältigen Einstellungen ansehen.

Benutzer: kussin_testuser Passwort: kussin123456

Magento v2.3.x

Frontend
Backend

Magento 1

Da Magento das am weitesten verbreitete Shop-System der Welt ist, ist es sehr umfangreich und kann alle Anforderungen eines Shop-Systems erfüllen. In dem von uns erstellten Demo-Shop zu Magento 1 kann man sich in Frontend und Backend in Ruhe alle Funktionen und vielfältigen Einstellungen ansehen.

Benutzer: kussin_testuser Passwort: kussin123456

Magento v1.9.x

Frontend
Backend

OXID eSales 6

Das in Deutschland entwickelte Shop-System ist extra für den deutschen Markt entwickelt worden. Dadurch genügt es allen rechtlichen Anforderungen Deutschlands, wodurch deutsche Kunden rechtlich auf einer sehr sicheren Seite sind. Zudem bietet es ebenfalls modulare Anpassungen und permanente Sicherheitsupdates und Weiterentwicklungen.

Benutzer: kussin_testuser Passwort: kussin123456

OXID eSales v6.1.x

Frontend
Backend

OXID eSales 4

Das in Deutschland entwickelte Shop-System ist extra für den deutschen Markt entwickelt worden. Dadurch genügt es allen rechtlichen Anforderungen Deutschlands, wodurch deutsche Kunden rechtlich auf einer sehr sicheren Seite sind. Zudem bietet es ebenfalls modulare Anpassungen und permanente Sicherheitsupdates und Weiterentwicklungen.

Benutzer: kussin_testuser Passwort: kussin123456

OXID eSales v4.10.x

Frontend
Backend

WordPress

Als das beliebteste Content-Management-System der Welt hat sich WordPress seit 2002 als ein extrem flexibles und professionell einsetzbares System entwickelt. Wir benutzen WordPress unter anderem als Framework für komplexe Software-Applikationen, sowohl auch in der Funktion eines normalen Blog-Systems zu verwenden.

Benutzer: kussin_testuser Passwort: kussin123456

WordPress v5.x

Frontend
Backend

WooCommerce

WooCommerce ist als WordPress-Plugin geeignet für jeden Shop und dadurch stark erweiterbar und flexibel in der Anwendung, sowie benutzerfreundlich.

Benutzer: kussin_testuser Passwort: kussin123456

WooCommerce v3.3.5

Frontend
Backend

Shopware

Unter dem Motto „Mehr Flexibilität. Weniger Komplexität. Eine Technologie.“ stellt Shopware das perfekte Kundenerlebnis in den Vordergrund. Ebenfalls bietet das API-first-Prinzip die notwendige Flexibilität für kanalübergreifenden Handel.

Benutzer: kussin_testuser Passwort: kussin123456

Shopware v5.x

Frontend
Backend