fbpx

eCommerce


Einwandfreie Lösungen für performante Onlineshops

With our help to the perfect eCommerce strategy

In the age of digitization, eCommerce represents an increasingly large part of our buying habits. In order to participate effectively as a company, the following thought should not be missing: How do I implement my sales strategy in such a way that it achieves profitable results?

In the course of numerous projects, we often had to ask ourselves this question – and answer it in theory & practice in the best possible way. In addition to the technical development with professional shop systems such as Magento & the realization of a coherent shop design, online marketing with all its sub-disciplines also plays a significant role.

In a free & non-binding initial consultation, we discuss your ideas and make a joint decision as to whether you want to use our help to make your way to a top-performing online shop. Contact us today.

Contact now

eCommerce Strategie

Development

We ensure a stable setup of the shop system with everything you need.

Design

We create advanced online shops in responsive design for 1A usability.

Marketing

We find the ideal mix of online marketing measures for top performance.

We develop your shop

Would you like to have your online shop developed from scratch or dare a relaunch? A shop that puts all your products in the best light, that offers the best possible experience to the user and finally initiates the maximum number of sales? At Kussin we work with proven & powerful systems that provide a solution for all your ideas. The following are used as a priority:

Otherwise, we will also be at your side with tailor-made individual developments.

Learn more

Entwicklung

The doors are open to you with one of the most frequently used eCommerce platforms. We support you with a flawless & carefully tested development and additional plugins & modules at will.

Design

As a German shop system, Oxid offers a great foundation for the German market and its guidelines. With its Pixi mail order software, it creates a perfect interplay between shop and logistics.

Marketing

Shopify is easy to manage and set up. In addition, the system can be flexibly expanded with additional modules & offers just as much performance as you need for your scope.

Creation & UX Design

A functional design is one of the top priorities in every development. The purchase process & the entire customer journey must be as simple and fluid as possible. And this under all conditions, for every device – adaptability in the sense of responsive design is the be-all and end-all here. This is because the number of mobile accesses in many industries is over 50%. And the trend is increasing!

But how do we achieve this? First, we talk in detail about your design ideas & advise you on goals and benefits. In this way, we combine your industry experience with our eCommerce expertise and together create a foundation that leaves nothing to be desired. Based on each development, we then test carefully in any browsers & operating systems as well as on all devices. In this way, inconsistencies that could affect usability can be permanently eliminated.

Learn more

eCommerce UX-Design

Online marketing with performance

How are you perceived by potential customers? Who is your target group and how does it perceive your products? What ways do you contact her? Online marketing, the heart of sales psychology in eCommerce, deals with all these questions. Together we analyze your online business and develop solutions for a holistic strategy that acquires new customers in a cost-effective & sustainable manner and creates a valuable customer base for you in the long term.

Find out more

SEO/Search engine optimization

Enjoying a high reputation at Google is more than beneficial in the long run. Benefit from cheap conversions & convinced buyers.

SEA/Search engine advertising

Ads that provide users with what they're looking for without detours. Be relevant and let your product be the customer’s best solution.

E-Mail marketing

Even in the age of messenger services such as Whatsapp, e-mail is an important medium for maintaining its own customer base.

Social-Media marketing

Stay in touch with customers & focus on the low audience distance on social media. For more sympathy & conversions.

Content marketing

Convince with relevant content that is interesting for your target group. Cultivate your expert status & build trust.

Website analysis

The ocean of all data collections on the Internet - your biggest advantage! Find out which measures are bearing huge fruit.

eCommerce


Einwandfreie Lösungen für performante Onlineshops

Mit unserer Hilfe zur perfekten eCommerce-Strategie

Im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung repräsentiert der eCommerce einen immer größer werdenden Teil unserer Kaufgewohnheiten. Um als Unternehmen daran effektiv zu partizipieren, darf folgender Gedanke nicht fehlen: Wie realisiere ich meine Verkaufsstrategie so, dass sie profitable Ergebnisse erzielt?

Im Rahmen zahlreicher Projekte mussten wir uns dieser Frage schon oft stellen – Und sie in Theorie & Praxis bestmöglich beantworten. Neben der technischen Entwicklung mit professionellen Shopsystemen wie Magento & der Realisierung eines stimmigen Shopdesigns spielt auch Online-Marketing mit all seinen Teildisziplinen eine erhebliche Rolle.

In einem kostenfreien & unverbindlichen Erstberatungs-Gespräch unterhalten wir uns über Ihre Vorstellungen und treffen gemeinsam eine Entscheidung, ob Sie mit unserer Hilfe den Weg zum top-performanten Onlineshop beschreiten wollen. Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute.

Jetzt kontaktieren

eCommerce Strategie

Entwicklung

Wir sorgen für ein stabiles Setup des Shopsystems mit allem, was Sie benötigen.

Design

Wir kreieren fortschrittliche Onlineshops im Responsive Design für 1A-Usability.

Marketing

Wir finden den idealen Mix an Online-Marketing Maßnahmen für Top-Performance.

Wir entwickeln Ihren Shop

Sie möchten Ihren Onlineshop von Grund auf neu entwickeln lassen oder einen Relaunch wagen? Ein Shop, der all Ihre Produkte ins beste Licht rückt, der dem Nutzer die bestmögliche Erfahrung bietet und schlussendlich die maximale Zahl an Verkäufen initiiert? Wir von Kussin arbeiten mit bewährten & mächtigen Systemen, die für all Ihre Vorstellungen eine Lösung bieten. Andernfalls stehen wir Ihnen auch mit maßgeschneiderten Individualentwicklungen zur Seite.

Mehr erfahren

Mit einer der am häufigst genutzten eCommerce Plattformen stehen Ihnen die Türen offen. Wir unterstützen Sie mit einer einwandfreien & sorgsam getesteten Entwicklung und nach Belieben ergänzenden Plugins & Modulen.

Als deutsches Shopsystem bietet Oxid ein großartiges Fundament für den deutschen Markt und seine Richtlinien. Mit seiner Versandhandelssoftware Pixi schafft es ein perfektes Zusammenspiel aus Shop und Logistik.

Kreation & UX-Design

Bei jeder Entwicklung steht ein funktionales Design mit an oberster Stelle. Der Kaufprozess & die gesamte Customer Journey müssen so einfach und flüssig wie möglich ablaufen. Und das unter allen Bedingungen, für jedes Gerät – Anpassungsfähigkeit im Sinne des Responsive Designs ist hier das A und O. Denn die Anzahl der mobilen Zugriffe liegt in vielen Branchen bei über 50%. Und die Tendenz ist steigend!

Doch wie erreichen wir das? Zunächst sprechen wir detailliert über Ihre Designvorstellungen & beraten Sie hinsichtlich von Zielen und Nutzen. So kombinieren wir Ihre Branchenerfahrung mit unserer eCommerce-Expertise und schaffen gemeinsam ein Fundament, das keine Wünsche offen lässt. Auf Grundlage jeder Entwicklung testen wir dann sorgfältig in jeglichen Browsern & Betriebssystemen sowie auf sämtlichen Gerätschaften. So können Unstimmigkeiten, die die Usability beeinträchtigen könnten nachhaltig eliminiert werden.

Mehr erfahren

eCommerce UX-Design

Online-Marketing mit Performance

Wie werden Sie von potenziellen Kunden wahrgenommen? Wer ist überhaupt Ihre Zielgruppe und wie nimmt sie Ihre Produkte wahr? Über welche Wege treten Sie mit ihr in Kontakt? Mit all diesen Fragen befasst sich das Online-Marketing, das Herz der Verkaufspsychologie im eCommerce. Zusammen analysieren wir Ihr Online-Geschäft und entwickeln Lösungen für eine ganzheitliche Strategie, die kostengünstig & nachhaltig Neukunden akquiriert und Ihnen langfristig einen wertvollen Kundenstamm schafft.

Mehr erfahren

SEO/Suchmaschinenoptimierung

Ein hohes Ansehen bei Google zu genießen, ist langfristig mehr als vorteilhaft. Profitieren Sie von günstigen Conversions & überzeugten Käufern.

SEA/Suchmaschinenwerbung

Anzeigen, die Nutzern ohne Umwege liefern was sie suchen. Seien Sie relevant und lassen Sie Ihr Produkt des Kunden beste Lösung sein.

E-Mail Marketing

Auch im Zeitalter von Messengerdiensten wie Whatsapp stellt die E-Mail ein wichtiges Medium dar, um den eigenen Kundenstamm zu pflegen.

Social-Media Marketing

Bleiben Sie in Kontakt mit Kunden & setzen Sie auf die geringe Zielgruppen-Distanz in sozialen Medien. Für mehr Sympathie & Conversions.

Content Marketing

Überzeugen Sie durch relevante Inhalte, die Ihre Zielgruppe interessieren. Kultivieren Sie Ihren Expertenstatus & schaffen Sie Vertrauen.

Website-Analyse

Der Ozean aller Datensammlungen im Internet - Ihr größter Vorteil! Finden Sie heraus, welche Maßnahmen gigantische Früchte tragen.