fbpx

Magento Agency


The open source shop system is one of the fastest growing e-commerce platforms in the world

Free initial consultation

In order to convince you personally that we can meet your requirements, our initial consultation is completely free of charge for you. Because we are sure that we are the right ones.

Why? In more than 13 years we have been able to gain valuable experience. Experience is characterized by numerous customers from a wide range of industries with a wide range of goals. We were able to do justice to all of them successfully. Benefit from our expertise & get in touch with us.

Contact now

 

Known worldwide

Magento is the most widely used shop system in the world. It is very extensive, is constantly being developed in a huge community and already offers thousands of extensions, that leave hardly anything to be desired for your online shop.

Through modular extension and interfaces, importers can be programmed for your products from other systems, which save thousands of hours of data maintenance. And if you ever need a new functionality for your customers, it can be integrated into the running shop.

The outstanding features of Magento are:

  • Detailed analysis and reporting
  • Various settings in the customer account
  • Dynamic maintenance of the catalog
  • Comprehensive management of orders
  • Flexible integration of delivery services
  • Variable options when shopping
  • Many ready-made payment options
  • Built-in search engine optimization
  • International shops thanks to integrated multilingualism

Who is Magento suitable for?

Do you sell to business customers? Yes, Magento also offers excellent solutions in the B2B area. In this way, we can configure the display of VAT according to our wishes or enable individual catalogues and prices. B2B shops should also have such an intuitive shopping experience in the b2C area today.

Do you sell to both business and end customers? We set up our shop multifunctionally accordingly. Depending on the variant, we create a target-group-oriented shopping experience with different functionalities.

Magento experts of the first hour

Since Magento is available in Germany, Kussin | eCommerce und Online-Marketing develops online stores with this system. Therefore we know the diverse requirements for the shop system and can thus recommend and implement the best for your shop from our extensive experience.

We have already been able to realize various connections to merchandise management systems and support you in simplifying your business processes for the online world. Because it is important to us that your online shop does not affect your current business.

Our services for you


From complete installation to relaunch or support - Thanks to our diverse experience, we offer a wide range of expertise.

Conception

  • Structuring for 1A user experience
  • Creation of layout
  • Conception of a responsive design

Development

  • Setup of Magento
  • Development of the online shop
  • Installation of modules, plugins & extensions

Consulting

  • Training for the administration of the shop
  • Advice for SEO content maintenance
  • Consultation for opportunities

Support

  • Applying patches & updates
  • Ongoing support
  • 24 hour help with acute errors

Modules, Extensions & Connections

Would you like to link your Magento-shop to Ebay or Amazon? Or do they need individual functionalities that no conventional extension has been able to represent?

We will find the right solution for you. Modules that have proven themselves in our experience and that of our customers – or extensions that are compatible with your system: you can count on us!

We were also able to convince with our in-house developments. Our credo: Everything you have seen before is possible for us! We would be happy to advise you comprehensively on your possibilities & find the perfect way for implementation.

As an eCommerce business you certainly work with external management programs such as merchandise management, ERP systems or CRM software. Even if a connection is often provided by the provider, it requires integration effort. We take care of an efficient integration and the eradication of incompatibilities.

Magento 2 – migration & relaunch

With the end of support for Magento 1 in November 2018, the question of switching to Magento 2 arises – and in many ways not unfounded. Finally the version change is backed by far-reaching performance improvements. PHP 7 is now also supported.

Unfortunately the changeover is by no means the same as a simple update, so it requires an almost complete reinstallation of the system. That’s why we offer you a comprehensive service package in the area of Magento 2 migration.

Learn more

Magento as an open source system

In addition to the commerce edition, there is also a free version. The so-called “Magento Open Source”, formerly known as the Community Edition (CE), offers developers and small businesses a flexible basis with the most necessary functionalities.

In our experience, whose who also value scaling, security and support are better served with the commerce edition.

Financial support for your Magento project

For some time now we have been partners of the state support initiatives go digital & Digital Jetzt. There you have the option of up to 50% financing of your digitization projects.

Does financing your Magento project make sense? Inform yourself.

Magento Agentur


Das Open-Source-Shopsystem zählt zu den schnellst wachsenden E-Commerce Plattformen der Welt

Kostenlose Erstberatung

Damit sie sich persönlich davon überzeugen können, dass wir ihren Anforderungen gerecht werden können, ist unsere Erstberatung für sie völlig kostenlos. Denn wir sind uns sicher, dass wir die Richtigen sind.

Warum? In über 13 Jahren konnten wir wertvolle Erfahrung sammeln. Erfahrung geprägt durch zahlreiche Kunden aus verschiedensten Branchen mit den unterschiedlichsten Zielen. All jenen konnten wir erfolgreich gerecht werden. Profitieren sie von unserer Expertise & setzen sie sich mit uns in Verbindung.

Jetzt kontaktieren

 

Weltweit bekannt

Magento ist das am weitesten verbreitete Shop-System der Welt. Es ist sehr umfangreich, wird permanent in einer riesigen Community weiterentwickelt und bietet bereits Tausende Erweiterungen, die auch für Ihren Online-Shop kaum einen Wunsch unerfüllt lassen.

Durch die modulare Erweiterung und eine Schnittstelle lassen sich Importer für Ihre Produkte aus anderen Systemen programmieren, welche tausende Stunden der Datenpflege sparen. Und sollten Sie einmal eine neue Funktionalität für Ihre Kunden benötigen, so kann diese in den laufenden Shop integriert werden.

Die herausragenden Merkmale von Magento sind:

  • Detaillierte Analyse und Reporting
  • Vielfältige Einstellungen im Kundenkonto
  • Dynamische Pflege des Katalogs
  • Umfangreiches Management der Bestellungen
  • Flexible Einbindung von Lieferdiensten
  • Variable Möglichkeiten beim Einkauf
  • Viele vorgefertigte Bezahlmöglichkeiten
  • Eingebaute Suchmaschinenoptimierung
  • Internationale Shops dank integrierter Mehrsprachigkeit

Für wen eignet sich Magento?

Sie verkaufen an Geschäftskunden? Ja, auch im B2B Bereich bietet Magento hervorragende Voraussetzungen. So können wir die Anzeige der Mehrwertsteuer ganz nach ihren Vorstellungen konfigurieren oder aber individuelle Kataloge und Preise ermöglichen. Auch B2B-Shops sollten in der heutigen Zeit ein derartig intuitives Einkaufserlebnis wie Onlineshops im B2C-Bereich aufweisen.

Sie verkaufen sowohl an Geschäfts- als auch an Endkunden? Wir richten ihren Shop dementsprechend multifunktional ein. Dabei kreieren wir je nach Variante ein zielgruppengerechtes Einkaufserlebnis mit unterschiedlichen Funktionalitäten.

Magento-Experten der ersten Stunde

Seit Magento in Deutschland verfügbar ist, realisiert Kussin | eCommerce und Online-Marketing Online-Shops mit diesem System. Daher kennen wir die vielfältigen Anforderungen an das Shop-System und können so aus unserer umfangreichen Erfahrung heraus das Beste für Ihren Shop empfehlen und umsetzen.

Wir konnten bereits diverse Anbindungen an Warenwirtschaftssysteme realisieren und unterstützen Sie bei der Vereinfachung Ihrer Geschäftsabläufe für die Online-Welt. Denn uns ist wichtig, dass Ihr Online-Shop ihr laufendes Geschäft nicht beeinträchtigt.

Unsere Leistungen für Sie


Von Komplettinstallation bis Relaunch oder Support - Durch unsere vielfältige Erfahrung bieten wir eine breitgefächerte Expertise.

Konzeption

  • Strukturierung für 1A User-Experience
  • Erstellung von Layout
  • Konzipierung eines responsiven Designs

Entwicklung

  • Setup von Magento
  • Entwicklung des Onlineshops
  • Installation von Modulen, Plugins & Erweiterungen

Consulting

  • Schulung für die Administration des Shops
  • Beratung für SEO Contentpflege
  • Konsultierung für Chancen

Support

  • Einspielen von Patches & Updates
  • Fortlaufende Betreuung
  • 24 Stunden Hilfe bei akuten Fehlern

Module, Extensions & Anbindungen

Sie möchten ihren Magentoshop mit Ebay oder Amazon verknüpfen? Oder sie benötigen individuelle Funktionalitäten, die bisher keine herkömmliche Erweiterung abbilden konnte?

Wir finden für sie die passende Lösung. Module, die sich in unserer Erfahrung und der unserer Kunden bewährt haben – Oder Extensions, die mit Ihrem System kompatibel sind: Sie können auf uns zählen!

Auch mit unseren Eigenentwicklungen konnten wir überzeugen. Unser Credo: Alles, was Sie schon einmal gesehen haben ist für uns machbar! Gerne beraten wir Sie umfassend über Ihre Möglichkeiten & finden den perfekten Weg für die Umsetzung.

Als eCommerce-Geschäft arbeiten sie sicherlich mit externen Management-Programmen wie Warenwirtschaft, ERP-Systemen oder einer CRM-Software. Auch wenn seitens des Anbieter häufig eine Anbindung bereitgestellt wird, benötigt es Einbindungs-Aufwand. Wir kümmern uns um eine effiziente Integration und die Ausmerzung von Inkompatibilitäten.

Magento 2 – Migration & Relaunch

Im Zuge der Beendung des Supports von Magento 1 im November 2018 stellt sich die Frage nach einer Umstellung auf Magento 2 – Und das in vielerlei Hinsicht nicht unbegründet. Schließlich geht der Versionswechsel mit weitreichenden Performance-Verbesserungen einher. Auch PHP 7 wird nun unterstützt.

Leider ist die Umstellung keineswegs mit einem simplen Update gleichzusetzen, sondern erfordert eine nahezu vollständige Neuinstallation des Systems. Daher bieten wir Ihnen im Bereich der Magento 2 Migration ein umfassendes Leistungspaket.

Magento als Open Source System

Neben der Commerce-Edition existiert auch eine kostenlose Variante. Das sogenannte „Magento Open Source“, früher auch als Community-Edition (CE) bekannt, bietet vor allem Entwicklern und Kleinunternehmen eine flexible Basis mit den nötigsten Funktionalitäten.

Wer auch Wert auf Skalierung, erhöhte Sicherheit und Support legt, ist mit der Commerce-Edition besser bedient.